San Diego Epigenome Center San Diego Epigenome Center
Member Labs
Data in AnnoJ Browser
Data in GEO
Antibody Validation
NIH Roadmap
Roadmap Epigenomics Project Website
Bing Ren, Ph.D.
Dr. Ren is a Member of the Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research (LICR) and a Professor of Cellular and Molecular Medicine at the University of California, San Diego (UCSD).
Ren Laboratory website

Joseph Ecker, Ph.D.
Dr. Ecker is a Professor in the Plant Biology Laboratory and Director of the Salk Institute Genomic Analysis Laboratory.
Ecker Laboratory website

James Thomson, V.M.D/Ph.D.
Dr. Thomson is currently the John D. MacArthur Professor and Jim Kress Endowed Chair at the University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health. He is also the scientific director of WiCell Research Institute, and a member of Genome Center of Wisconsin.
Thomson Laboratory website

Wei Wang, Ph.D.
Dr. Wang is an Assistant Professor of Chemistry and a member of Center for Theoretical and Biological Physics in UCSD.
Wang Laboratory website

Michael Zhang, Ph.D.
Dr. Zhang is a Professor at the Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory and is a pioneer in the bioinformatics field.
Zhang Laboratory website